HomeNational NewsWhich leaders can get a place in the Bhupendra Patel cabinet in...

Which leaders can get a place in the Bhupendra Patel cabinet in Gujarat? see full list

Gujarat New Cabinet News: After getting a huge majority in Gujarat, the BJP is engaged in the process of forming the government. Meanwhile, sources have told the names of those people who can get a place in the Gujarat cabinet. According to sources, 20 to 22 MLAs can get a place in Bhupendra Patel’s new cabinet. In these there can be 10 to 11 cabinet and 12 to 14 ministers of state. The final stamp on these names will be taken from Delhi.

See here the possible cabinet of the new government-

  • Anirudh Dave, Mandvi
  • Shankar Chowdhary, Tharad
  • Balwant Singh Rajput, Sidhpur
  • Hrishikesh Patel, Visnagar
  • Alpesh Thakor, Gandhinagar South
  • Hardik Patel, Viramgam
  • Kanubhai Patel, Sanand
  • Amit Thakar, Vejalpur
  • Kirit Singh Rana, Limbdi
  • Kunvarji Bavaliya, Jasdan
  • Jayesh Raddia, Jetpur
  • Raghavji Patel, Jamnagar Rural
  • Mulubhai Bera, Khambhalia
  • Kaushik Vekaria, Amreli
  • Heera Solanki, Rajula
  • Jeetu Vaghani, Bhavnagar West
  • Pankaj Desai, Nadiad
  • CK Raulji, Godhra
  • Mukesh Patel, Olpad
  • Vinu Moradia, Katargam
  • Harsh Sanghvi, Majura
  • Kanubhai Desai, Pardi
  • Puransh Modi, Surat West
  • Uday Kangad, Rajkot East
  • Balkrishna Shukla, Raopura Vadodara

These faces of Scheduled Tribes (ST) can also get a place in the cabinet-

News Reels

  • PC Baranda, Bhiloda
  • Kuber Dindor, Santrampur
  • Ganpat Vasava, Mangrol
  • Naresh Patel, Gandevi
  • Darshana Deshmukh, Nandod
  • Rajendra Singh Rathwa, Chhota Udepur
  • Nimisha Suthar, Morwa Hadf
  • Ramanbhai Vora, Idar – Minister or Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
  • Manisha Vakil, Vadodara City
  • Shambhu Prasad Tundia, Garhda

CM will be sworn in on December 12

According to sources, equations will be made keeping in mind all the castes and regions. Along with new faces, old faces will also get a place. According to the rules, there can be a maximum of 27 members in the cabinet. Bhupendrabhai Patel can take oath as the next Chief Minister of the state on 12 December.

read this also-

Gujarat Election: Did AAP spoil the game of many parties in Gujarat? Strong entry by getting 40 lakh votes

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments