HomeNational NewsThose who speak on the status of PM will now know their...

Those who speak on the status of PM will now know their ‘status’, CR Patil’s attack on Congress

Gujarat Assembly Election 2022: The first phase of voting is going on in Gujarat. The rhetoric between BJP and Congress continues even in the midst of voting. On one hand voting is going on and on the other hand the leaders of the parties are not leaving a single chance to sarcasm at each other. State BJP chief CR Patil hit back at Congress’s ‘aukat’ statement. He said that “those who have said this will know their status”.

In fact, earlier Congress leader Madhusudan Mistry had used the word ‘aukat’ when he made some statements regarding PM Modi. There was a lot of ruckus on this too. Even PM Modi himself countered it during an election rally. The PM had said, “They say that they will show their status. I say I have no status. Our status is just to serve ‘.

Clarification regarding Vijay Rupani

CR Patil said, ‘Modi magic works every time, everywhere. He is in the hearts of the people. People have faith in him and he is capable of living up to their expectations. There should be some or the other nyapana everywhere. Rupani was made the Chief Minister, then he remained in the Rajya Sabha, this change keeps happening. He himself has said that he does not want to contest elections this time.

CR Patil casts his vote from Surat

Gujarat BJP President CR Patil has cast his vote in Surat. He had reached for voting with the whole family. He has also shared pictures of voting with his family on Twitter. He also appealed to the public to exercise their right to vote. Voting is going on in 89 seats in the first phase of assembly elections in Gujarat today.

read this also:

‘Trust on public, BJP government will be formed this time also’, Minister Kanubhai Desai claims, said – development will happen further

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments