Shubman Gill returns and Sanju Samson will get a chance? India’s playing 11 will be like this in the third T20

IND vs AFG 3rd T20 Playing 11: The Indian cricket team will enter the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore tomorrow i.e. on Wednesday with the intention of wiping out Afghanistan. With which playing eleven will Team India, which has taken a 2-0 lead in the three-match series, enter the third T20? If you also want to know the answer to this question then this article is only for you.

The third T20 between India and Afghanistan will be played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore from 7 pm onwards. This ground is called the graveyard of bowlers. Many high scoring matches have been seen here. However, it is very important for captain Rohit Sharma to score runs for the Indian team. After returning to the T20 team after about 14 months, Rohit has not been able to open his account yet. He was out for zero in both T20s.

The Indian team can enter the third T20 with one change. Actually, Rohit Sharma can decide to play with two spinners instead of three spinners at M Chinnaswamy Stadium. In such a situation, fast bowler Avesh Khan may return to the team. Whereas Shubhman Gill and Sanju Samson may have to sit on the bench.

Talking about playing eleven, Yashasvi Jaiswal and Rohit Sharma will open the innings. After this, Virat Kohli can be seen playing at number three, Shivam Dubey at number four and Jitesh Sharma at number five. Shivam is in excellent form and has scored half-centuries in both the T20s.

After this Rinku Singh and then Akshar Patel will be seen playing. Avesh Khan may get a chance in place of Washington Sundar. Apart from this, Arshdeep Singh and Mukesh Kumar can be seen in action again. Once again Ravi Bishnoi will be seen playing the role of the main spinner.

India’s probable playing eleven in the third T20- Rohit Sharma (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shivam Dubey, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan/Washington Sundar, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi and Arshdeep Singh.

Also read-

Ram Mandir: These stars of Indian cricket have received the invitation for Ram Mandir Pran Pratistha, know who will go to Ayodhya?

Leave a Comment