Live: Second T20 between India and South Africa today, rain can become a villain; Toss will take place at 8 o’clock

South Africa vs India, 2nd T20: Today the second match of the three-match T20 series will be played between India and South Africa. Before this, the first T20 on Sunday will be canceled due to rain. Some time from now, both the teams will face each other at St. George Park in Gkebarha. The toss of this match will take place at 8 pm, while the match will start at 8:30 pm.

Very few high scoring matches have been seen in St. George’s Park. However, so far only three T20 International matches have been played on this ground. The highest team score on this ground has been 179 runs. The fast bowlers get a lot of help on the pitch here. The South African team can also field here with four fast bowlers.

It is difficult for Rituraj Gaikwad to get a place in the final eleven.

Talking about the playing eleven of Team India in the second T20 against South Africa, it is difficult for Rituraj Gaikwad to get a place in the playing eleven. Actually, Yashasvi Jaiswal can open the innings with Shubman Gill. After this, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rinku Singh and Jitesh Sharma are sure to play. Talking about bowling, Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh and Mohammad Siraj can be seen in action along with Ravindra Jadeja, Ravi Bishnoi.

match prediction

India’s captaincy will be in the hands of Suryakumar Yadav, while South Africa will be commanded by Aiden Markram. Under the captaincy of Suryakumar Yadav, Team India had earlier won the five-match T20 series against Australia. In such a situation, our prediction meter says that the Indian team will win the second T20 against South Africa. However, a close contest may be seen between the two.

India’s probable playing eleven- Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rituraj Gaikwad/Shubhman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Mukesh Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav/Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

Probable playing eleven of South Africa- Reeza Hendricks, Matthew Bretzke, Aidan Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), David Miller, Donovan Ferriera, Marco Yansin/Andile Phehlukhwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Gerald Coetzee, Nandre Berger, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Leave a Comment