IND vs AFG: Ibrahim Zadran, Rashid Khan will lead the Afghan team in the series against India…

India vs AFG T20 Series: Afghanistan team has been announced for the T20 series against India. Ibrahim Zadran will lead the Afghan team in this series. Apart from this, veterans like Rashid Khan and Mohammad Nabi will be part of the Afghanistan team. Rahmanullah Gurbaz and Ikram Alikhil have been included in the Afghan team for the series against India.

These players got place in Afghanistan team…

The Afghanistan team will have captain Ibrahim Zadran and Rahmanullah Gurbaz as openers. Apart from this, Ikram Alikhil and Hazratullah Zazai will be in the top order. Whereas in the middle order there are Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi and Karim Janat. Also, all-rounder Ajmullah Umarzai was successful in making a place. Rashid Khan and Mujeeb Ur Rehman will lead the spinner department. Fast bowlers will be Fazal Haq Farooqui, Farid Ahmed and Naveen Ul Haq.

Afghanistan team for series against India-

Ibrahim Zadran (captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ikram Alikhil (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat, Azmullah Umarzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Fazal Haq Farooqui, Farid Ahmed, Naveen Ul Haq, Noor Ahmed, Mohammad Salim, Qais Ahmed, Gulbadin Naib and Rashid Khan.

The first match of the series will be played in Mohali…

The first match of the 3 T20 match series between India and Afghanistan will be played on January 11 in Mohali. After this, both the teams will face each other in Indore on 14 January. Then the third i.e. last match of the series will be played on 17 January. This match will be held at Bangalore’s N. To be played at Chinnaswamy Stadium. Also let us tell you that all three matches of this series will start at 7 pm Indian time.

read this also-

Cheteshwar Pujara: Pujara staked claim for comeback in England series, scored a explosive century in Ranji match

IND Vs AGF: Rohit Sharma will be the captain in the T20 series against Afghanistan, Virat Kohli’s return also confirmed.

Leave a Comment