HomeNational NewsPM Modi will pass through 3 constituencies, Bhadrakali temple also reached in...

PM Modi will pass through 3 constituencies, Bhadrakali temple also reached in the middle of the road show

Gujarat Assembly Election 2022: Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s roadshow is happening again today. This road show of the Prime Minister started at 6 pm, which will pass through three assemblies of Dariyapur, Jamalpur, Bapu Nagar. PM Modi is doing a road show before the public meeting in Ahmedabad. The Prime Minister’s road show has started from Ahmedabad airport. PM Modi will cover a distance of about 20 kilometers from the airport to Saraspur. In between the road show, PM Modi also reached the temple of Maa Bhadrakali, where he offered prayers.

The Prime Minister will go by road from Circuit House to the venue of the meeting in the roadshow. And there will be a public meeting at Vikram Mile Compound, Saraspur in Ahmedabad. During this, a large number of people are greeting PM Modi on the road. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address the public meeting after the road show.

Congress has accepted defeat

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday said that the Congress alleging tampering with Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) is a sign that it has accepted its defeat in the Gujarat Assembly elections. In the first phase for the Gujarat Legislative Assembly, voting was held on 89 seats on Thursday.

News Reels

PM did, claimed BJP’s victory

PM Modi said, “The way Congress has started blaming EVMs after yesterday’s polling in Kutch, Saurashtra and South Gujarat, it is clear that the opposition party has accepted its defeat and accepted that The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will win the election.

Voting on 92 seats on December 5

PM Modi was addressing an election rally in north Gujarat’s Patan town where polling will be held on December 5 with the remaining 92 seats in the second phase. The Prime Minister said, ‘Congress knows only two things, abusing Modi before elections to please voters and blaming EVMs after polls. This proves that the Congress has accepted its defeat. PM Modi criticized the previous Congress governments in the country for ‘widening’ the gap between the rich and the poor and for ‘looting’ the money meant for the welfare of the poor.

Read this also: Money Laundering Case: Jacqueline Fernandes was made to meet Pinky Irani, thug Sukesh Chandrasekhar in police custody!

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments