In which state’s CM is able to save the chair, where is the Chief Minister expected to lose the assembly seat, see

Assembly Election 2023 News: The decision on who will form the new government in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Telangana and Mizoram will be taken on December 3 and 4. First of all, tomorrow (3 December) the votes of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan and Telangana will be counted. After this, the votes of Mizoram will be counted the next day (4 December).

Once the win-loss situation is clear, the race to elect the CM will begin. The party securing majority will elect one of its leaders as CM. Who will become the CM in which state will be known only after the results. For now we will talk about the current Chief Ministers of these states. We will know which state’s CM is winning in the exit poll and where the CM’s chair is seen in darkness.

These Chief Ministers will remove their seats

1. Shivraj Singh Chauhan

Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan is contesting from Budhni Assembly seat of Sehore district for the fifth time. This area has been their stronghold and their victory was considered certain from the beginning. Congress had fielded actor Vikram Mastal against Shivraj Singh.

2. Bhupesh Baghel

Chhattisgarh CM Bhupesh Baghel has been MLA from Patan assembly constituency five times. In front of him, BJP has fielded MP Vijay Baghel, who is currently MP from Durg parliamentary seat. Bhupesh Baghel has been contesting elections from Patan assembly seat since 1993. Vijay Baghel is Bhupesh’s nephew.

3. Ashok Gehlot

Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot is contesting from Sardarpura assembly seat. He has been winning from here for the last 25 years. Gehlot is invincible from here. BJP has given ticket to Dr. Mahendra Singh Rathore in front of CM Gehlot. This time too, Gehlot’s winning streak is expected to continue.

4. Zoramthanga

Zoramthanga is the current CM of Mizoram and also the chief of MNF. Zoramthanga is contesting from Aizawl East-1 seat. He is contesting elections again for a record seventh time from his constituency Aizawl East-I. In front of him is Lalthansanga, Vice President of Zoram People’s Movement.

The CM here may face defeat

If we talk about CM’s defeat, the name of only one out of five states comes up in it. We are talking about the CM of Telangana. Chandrashekhar Rao (KCR). This time KCR is contesting from two assembly seats and it is believed that he may lose both the seats. If exit polls are to be believed, KCR may have to face defeat from Kamareddy seat. Congress state president Revanth Reddy is also contesting on this seat. At the same time, BJP has made KV Ramana Reddy its candidate. Apart from this, KCR’s second assembly seat is Gajwel. Here too his path does not seem easy. The biggest challenge to him is his old colleague and his former minister Itala Rajendra.

read this also

PM Modi met the new President of Maldives Mohammed Muizzu, why is this meeting important?

Leave a Comment