Bihar Political Crisis: How will Bihar’s back-and-forth politics affect other states? see report

Once again a new government has been formed in Bihar. Chief Minister Nitish Kumar took oath as Chief Minister for the 9th time on Sunday (January 28). Along with him, eight ministers also took oath. BJP state president Samrat Choudhary and Vijay Kumar Sinha have been made Deputy Chief Ministers. Apart from these, Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, Vijendra Yadav, Prem Kumar, Shravan Kumar, Santosh Suman and Sumit Kumar Singh have also taken oath as ministers. Now after the formation of the new government, the further process will be seen today on Monday (January 29).

Leave a Comment