IND vs SA: These 4 cricketers became victims of dirty politics, did not get place in T20I team for South Africa tour –

IND vs SA: India’s team has been announced for the T20I to be played against South Africa. However, the names of Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are not in this team. Apart from this, due to injury, Hardik Pandya has also not been selected in the team for South Africa tour.

Suryakumar Yadav will captain Team India’s T20I team. Although there are some players who should have been selected in the team but they have been ignored by the selection committee. Let us know who these 4 players are.

1) Rahul Tripathi

Rahul Tripathi

Rahul Tripathi had shown excellent performance in the last few T20 innings. Despite this, he has not got a place in Team India. This Tripathi is a player who can increase the run rate in the middle overs but at present the selection committee does not have confidence in him.

ALSO READ: WATCH: Kavya Maran made dirty gesture to her own player after Rahul Tripathi was out

2) Umran Malik

Umran Malik
Umran Malik

Umran Malik is a player who was considered the future of India. But till now this young talent known as Jammu Express has not got much opportunities. He could have proved beneficial for Team India on South African soil but he has not been selected in the team.

3) Bhuvaneshwar Kumar

Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Team India’s senior swing bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar had staked claim for a comeback by showing excellent form in the recently played domestic T20 matches. Bhuvi also had a plus point that he had the experience of playing in South Africa but now it seems that the selection committee is in no mood to give him a place in the team again.

ALSO READ: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, who was constantly away from the team, retired, may announce soon

4) Sanju Samson

sanju samson
sanju samson

Wicketkeeper batsman Sanju Samson has been one of the most unlucky players of India. When T20 World Cup comes closer, he is selected in ODI, when ODI World Cup comes closer, Samson is selected for T20I, after ODI World Cup 2023, he got a place in the ODI team but in T20 World Cup, He has been dropped from T20 before 2024.

Leave a Comment